Some people say that learning online is the best way to learn, whereas some claim that it is still better to attend a class with a teacher. Discuss both sides of the argument and then give your own opinion.

Technology has taken a toll on everyday life, likewise, it has affected the educational system. Therefore, schools are opting for online classes which is the ultimate method of learning thinking of some individuals while other opposes that the physical presence of the teacher is more meaningful. Analysing I believe that depending entirely on digital platforms is not beneficial, hence, it is important to maintain the balance between virtual and physical courses. On the one hand, schoolers can study at their ease when classes are conducted digitally which eventually let them save time from unnecessary commutes to the academies, whereas, it could be utilised in being more productive. In busy cities like Toronto, it usually takes 2 hours to go back and forth from school, certainly, it is exhausting and consumes the energy of children which could be spent on other activities. Thus, it is convenient to learn from home despite going to the institutions. Moreover, it provides more flexibility to achieve various tasks of the day. On the other hand, virtual media is not ideal, since, the discipline of the lectures is usually neglected because of the non-physical presence of instructors. Consequently, learners are often distracted from their studies. For example, during an examination it is easy to trick the invigilator and cheating is usually conducted which is not beneficial for the students in the long run. As a result, it becomes difficult to concentrate on learning as the teacher is not present realistically. Additionally, online lectures require extra attention from the parents in order to keep the youngsters on the study track. In conclusion, it is argued among people that digital education is fruitful for schoolers instead of going to educational institutions. In my opinion, it is important to keep young minds in line with their courses which could be done online, yet, events like examinations should be conducted in real classes to maintain disciplinary behaviour.