The wealth gap between 1st world countries and 3rd world countries seems to be increasing. How can we reduce this gap? Do you think that developed countries have a duty to assist developing countries in every way?

It is certainly true that the gap between industrialized and poor countries is increase every single day. In my opinion, in order to reduce this gap the developed nations should provide financial and physical aids to poor nations, I believe the affluent nations have ful responsibility to help the poor nations. To begin with, there are several ways can contribute to minimize the gap between wealthy and poor nations. Firstly, the rich countries can provide funds to support the economy of poor countries, which this can help the governments in underdeveloped countries to make improvements in crucial infrastructure namely, healthcare,education, roads. Furthermore, the developed countries can invest money in developing countries in long-term projects such as, build power plants, school, hospitals, public tranport. Therefore, this projects can provide jobs opportunity and income for local people, and also give them access to better services to enhance their quality of living. In addition, I strongly believe the affluent nations are responsible to assist the developing nations in different method. This is because by helping developing we can prvide healthy environment for all people worldwide. For example, if the industrialized nations provide vaccines and medical equipment to fight illnesses such as, Ebola, HIV, malaria, which means this assist can prevent spreading diseases around the world. Additionally, some of developed countries like, the UK, French in the past was stealing a natural resrources resource of underdeveloped nations, and they should remove their mistakes by help these countries. To sum up, the industrialized countries should provide finanical and physical aids in order to reduce this gap, I believe mandatory to affluents nations to help poor nations, because help theses countries can provide healthy environment for all individuals global.