It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them. Do you agree or disagree? What sort of punishment should they be allowed ?

It is said that it is necessary for kids to understand the difference between right and wrong at an early age. I agree with this opinion. Firstly, teaching right and wrong things to childs at their first ages would form their personality and this leads to making them a better person in future. Secondly, if kids learn true and false at early age, they will do perfect and accurate in future and it will be helpful for society. Learning right things in domestic environment is better than facing this in society at an older age. In my opinion, only verbal punishment can be allowed to teach good manner to children. I disagree with hiting hiding and other ways of punishment. Teacher and parents should only talk to kids and explain right and wrong. If childs did not listen to their mother and father or their tracher tracker then tutors can speak to them agressively. To conclude, for having better character in elder age and doing perfectly in community at future, children ought to be taught good and bad. Also, verbal punishment can only be allowed.