Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. •Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? •What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Keeping our mental, and physical well-being in good condition, especially in our over-paced world, is quite challenging. Most of the working places in Hungary, do not pay enough attention to the elementary needs of the worker’s body, and mind. In my essay, I will discuss the problem caused by insufficient exercise during working days, and I try to reveal some possible solutions, as well. I clearly can remember the time, when I went to play tennis as much, as I could, probably 5 times a week, although I worked a lot as well. Now, I am happy, if I can get to the tennis court 2 or 3 times a month. The difference between the past, and the present is, that tasks have doubled, and spare time has completely disappeared. Nowadays everyone builds their own businesses, careers, and their own life, without any chance to find some gap in their timetable to go to the gym for example. In addition, the lower the sporting activity is, the higher the risks of any fitness issues. Moreover, companies have to make important decisions, about keeping employee’s physical condition well. They should open places, like gyms or health centres close to the office, while the working time also needs to be reduced. As the physical activity increases among the workers the effectiveness, and quality of the work will boost immediately. In conclusion, if the leaders try to take care of their workers’ health condition responsibly, it will also affect the employee’s life quality, as well as the company’s performance.