Most countries have traditional celebrations that occur annually. In your opinion, what benefits do these celebrations have for society? Support your opinion with reasons and example from your own Knowledge and experience.

Myriad of developed and undeveloped nations celebraties celebrate their tradition as a festivals. From my perspective, it has a multitude of benefit to a particularly community. In this essay, I will implementing the ground advantages and suitable proof of a vital of ritual or custom celebration. To begin with, a host of pros of celebrationg traditional festival. First and foremost, these festivals play a role to connect the community members with each other. For instace, when scores of forks celebrates these festival at home and invitie their friends and family: therefore, this become a way of socail engagement with each others. Secondly, when they celebrate their rituals get more faith on their customs. For exampls, numerous of traditional relate to the God and Godness, hence masses get more faith on their God. Likewise, celebrating custom is a paving path to connect upbringing generation to their rituals. In addition, Third world nation like India for save their cultural, tradition and ritual celebrates their festivals. In examplariy, India celebrates the big festival called Diwali to make more faith on their God 'Rama' which automatically connect their younger generation with their rituals. In conclusion, there is undeniable fact that celebrating traidtion traditions bring a multitude of benefits. Henceforth, we need to celebrates these festival with love and joya Joya.