Some people belive that children should spend all of their free time with their families . Others belive that is unncenssary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Some argue that leisure time habits of children should spent with their families in different ways, while others believe that this is contributes to a negative implications.I share this view that toddlers shouldOn the one hand, technologies can be a source of distraction for children, because when youngsters use electronic devices in their free time without family members, resulting in they can be occur even the crime which is increasingly common among teenagers. Futhermore, it can distract them from studies and other important commitments such as sports, this is because they want to live liberty as they want without families and it can lead to low value of lifestyle. rely on their families in leisure time. On the other hand teens should spend their leisure time for parents or siblings, this is because when children occupied with important task, they are deprived of chances for the best moments of happiness such as birthday parties or wedding days. It is also worth meantioning that parents should control their children tasks and homeworks. Having bolstered their cognitive abilities from a young age, children are likely to perform well at school which is essential for their future success. To sum up, although this trend provides a number of facilities, I am more inclined to say that parents should control their children free time.