government should spend money on railways than roads

Nowadays many kind of vehicle have improved and there is a question about on which kind of transport the government should spend money. I agree with this statement because the railways transport should get more attention and the government should develop this kind of transport. This essay will discuss why the government should spend money more on trains rather than on roads transport. First of all, railways transport is safer than roads transport, the biggest number of accidents has the road vehicle, for instance the princess of Wales Diana tragically died in car accident and million other lives too. Trains have more privilige such as transportation the huge amount of goods, for example after mining hard coal, it transport by train because trains have a lot of space rather than lorries and obviously cars. Moreover, railways transport pollute less CO2 and other detrimental gases, which destroying our ecosystem. Secondly, the railways are more convinient to travel on long distance, you are not stressed because of not sleeping and driving a car so long, you also have an opportunity to sleep due to having a pillow, a blancket and a mattress. There are a toilet in trains so you do not have to stop on petrol station. In conclusion, I want to say that the railways should get more money because there are more benefit of it and the government should invest in its developing as trains do not cause so much huge detrimental problems to our environment and people's lives.