In some cities, there is less control over the design and construction of new homes and office buildings. People can build in whatever style they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, we can find vast majority of homes in a certain area built with different design, this is also happened to the construction of office buildings. The following essay will share my thoughts on why the advantages of this notion outweigh the disadvantages. Due to a considerable amount of growing business these days, many office buildings are newly built. Eventually, residentials construction are also developed. First and foremost, with a lot of homes that are established, different design or construction can distinguish each home to another, ultimately will make guests easier to find the home that they are looking for. This is also apply to office buildings, instead of searching for the building number, it is easier to look for the architecture of the building that is different than the other. Second, with the advancement of technology, people can find source of references through social media. This particular platform can also develop someone’s creativity. People can combine resources of ideas or design from several social media accounts and put it into a real work. Third, usually home or office building design that has established is consider as vintage or old. People nowadays prefer more contemporary or futuristic design. This construction will attract more individuals, because youngsters these days will also look at the design or building when they are looking for a job. In conclusion, the design and construction of new homes or office buildings are basically beneficial these days with several factors explained. Therefore, from my perspective, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.