Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditiond are difficult, such as the Sahar desert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In the current fast-paced world, many travellers are interested to explore severe weather climatic lands. Such as abandoned cities, citadels, deserts, and ice-formed places. There are advantages and disadvantages, to travelling to those lands. In this essay, give more information on this topic. On the one hand, to travel to unexplored places, people can get knowledge on the weather and surrounding places information. And, they can find out new species. For example, many people don't know about the Kolas, living in Australia. It got popular, when tourists exposed them by photos and videos and social media. Moreover, that particular land will be developed by plenty of travellers to come and stay there. It can be helpful to the government to get noticed by popular things. Most scientists are exploring precious and useful materials from there. On the other hand, humans, damaged most of nature by littering. With flooded people, nature protection cannot be recovered or reformed. For Instance, earlier in the Antarctic, more seagulls are living there. Once it got a destination for tourism, coral life was damaged. Most of the visitors take food from seafood. This got affected the imbalance of nature life. As well as, in the Amazon forest, a century before more tribals are living. After the tourist,visits more tribals got killed or moved to another location. To sum up, travelling to new sites will make adventure and happiness, however as human beings, we have to protect and save the species is our responsibility. Finally, every government should keep rules and monitor to not damage the environment of any sites.