An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the problems associated with and some possible solutions?

A highly qualified professional paves the way to migration to the developed regions of the world nowadays. A large number of skilled team are migrating to wealthier community from developing region in search of better job opportunities. This essay will elucidate the problems associated with this movement of specialist from poorer democracy to richer land and some solutions to tackle this issue. Emigration of highly educated individuals from a region will lead to many problems in that particular homey. The loss of skilled members of the society will leave the region with underqualified individuals only. Moreover, it will also adversely affect the economy of the nation. For example, doctors and nurses play an essential role in society, that is 50 patients require at least one medical practitioner and four registered nurses to care for them. In the case of a highly populated nation like India, the loss of qualified health practitioners can result in the collapse of the healthcare sector of the country. Moreover, a lack of scientists and engineers will cease the provincial's development in many sectors. Indeed, the loss of young graduates from a region will also leave the area with vulnerable and frail older adults only. Every bucolic requires service from qualified expert. Although the migration of skilled gang can lead to many problems in society, authorities can implement several interventions to tackle these issues. Firstly, increasing the wages of troop regardless of their experience in the field will prevent them from leaving their home rustic to a large extent. For instance, many wealthier union such as the USA pay nurses a higher amount of money than most of the developing society like India and Nepal. Additionally, the government should ensure gender equality and better working conditions in every workplace to increase the chances of employees choosing to endeavor in their own homey. In fact, several people like Australia and New Zealand are safer to work in than many of the poorer areas of the world. The better the working conditions are, the greater the chances of skilled professionals choosing to work in their own countries. In conclusion, it is true that many youngsters prefer to work in developed nations over poorer nations due to several reasons such as better wages and work environments. Even though there are many rationales behind this movement of qualified professionals from one nation to another, the government can retain their skilled workers by implementing several strategies like salary increments.