Some people like to work in company which offer high salaries, other prefer working in a company which offer good working atmosphere. What do you think. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people prefer high paying jobs, rather than better working environments. There a number of reasons for both preferences. This essay will discuss both sides and give the reason to why I think welcoming workplace are better than having a full account. It is understandable why most employees choose to get the highest positions to earn the biggest income. One reason is the idea of money buying happiness. Many people believe that having a well paying job will make them happy. For example, they can buy anything that they want and can travel the whole world without having to worry about the costs. Secondly, fame is becoming more desirable. Young ones now focus on working full-time jobs to have wages that will put them on top of the world. To illustrate, young adults engage in dangerous businesses such as dealing with drugs so they can keep up with their status. For those reasons, it is common for workers to go for rewarding wages. On the other hand, working environments that are supportive and welcoming allow employees to have good health and job satisfaction. Current research indicate that workers are more productive when their workplace is condusive. This also leads to job satisfaction, companies goals are achieved, and the company's growth is promoted. For example, when workers enjoy respectiful relationships with their collegues, they are motivated to work and overlook the amount of money that they earn. Workers usually have peace of mind and less stress. As a result, they have health mindsets regarding their careers. In conclusion, although most people go for high paying jobs to gain the fame and travell the world. I think having a good workplace is way better.