Some experts believe that it's better to begin learning a foreigh language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued by some professionals that children are eased to study a foreign language at elementary schools compared to secondary schools. I firmly believed that pupils in primary education easily acquire new things because they are fast learners with curiosity and a good ability to be fluent. Looking into more detail, some scientific studies pointed out that lesser time is needed for juveniles to learn a new language because their fast learning and adsorb capabilities are really high. Furthermore, when they are at school the learning method is also delivered in an interesting way,,,, consequently the class is likely to be the most appealing for them. To illustrate, according to the research that was conducted by Harvard University, students at primary schools are identified as polyglots because they can speak multilanguage. Another reason was their curiosity drive them to deep dive to learn it with passion and happiness. As a result, they easy to understand it and practice it in daily life whether at school or home. Hence, this is the possible reason why they are able to learn it fast compared to other education levels. On the other hand, since the activities of adolescents or teens are so numerous during their school time so they are likely longer than others to learn the language. For instance, when they are at secondary school usually engage in several extracurriculars such as dance, vocal class, or sports, so they have already busy as well as do not have spare time to learn a new language. Moreover, sometimes they think it is not paramount in the future because they do not have a plan to study abroad or work overseas. Hence, it was not appealed to them and learning a new language has no benefit to them. Otherwise, if they want to pursue higher education in Europe or the USA they should provide more spare time and quite a long to be fluent because their brain cells have full of many subjects or materials. In conclusion, it is proved scientists that pupils at primary schools are more curious and rapidly absorbed in a new language rather than students at senior high schools. I remain firmly believed in the statements because the merits outweigh the demerits.