The use of mobile phones should be banned in public space such as libraries, transportations, and shops. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People are split when it comes to mobile phones. Some might assert that the usage of this gadget should be blocked in public areas for instance libraries, transport vehicles as well as stores. On the contrary, others may disagree with a number of justifications a viewpoint with which I entirely agree. On the one hand, mobile phones are the most popular devices in today's world. Initially, they have revolutionized the way of communication and people can stay in touch with their family members or friends easily wherever they want. Moreover, individuals can use different types of communicating ways simultaneously for instance text messages and video calls or even experience surfing the web all in one. Admittedly, usage of the mobile phones can have other objectives rather than calls. Primarily, they are not just self- phones they are a camera, a voice recorder, an iPod and other gadgets as well as an accessory at the same time. In addition, gaming purposes with the advent of game applications and even addiction to a wide range of society is not inevitable. Some might argue that The use of mobile phones should be banned in public spaces such as libraries, transportation, and shops since they can trigger a number of problems for example disturbance especially in a quiet place like a library or their wave damage. In my opinion; however, this idea is rather groundless for a number of rationals mentioned above. To sum up, in conclusion, I personally tend to agree with the opponents of banning self- phones in public spaces because they are beyond mobiles and the benefits of them outweigh the drawbacks,, consequently we can use them with care.