Many people prefer to stay the same type of work all their life, and others prefer to change the type of work. Discuss both sides and state your own opinion.

In today's world, individuals like to explore more professional options. It is considered by some that changing the field of work is better, while there are others who think that choosing the same kind of work is more stable. In my opinion, a combination of the two is the best way forward. Numerous individuals believe that having the same kind of job forever will make you an expert in that field. Because, if similar kind of work will done by any human, they will get more experience which will make them master of that job. For Example, the Electrician field needs more on-site practice for years. However, We should not forget that some jobs are not skill-basic. Like, warehouse work, these kinds of jobs will not give benefits in the long run so it is fair that minimum wage worker keep changing their jobs. On the other hand, some people feel that if you keep looking for another kind of work will give you more options to learn new skills. Furthermore, it will provide more excitement and a new direction to anyone's life. For instance, in the web development field, someone started as a frontend developer, and after some time they introduced themself to other programming language and became software developer which will pay them more. But also on the other side, it is hard to keep yourself up to date with new skills. In conclusion, keep doing some kind of job that will give you experience in your field. But if anyone upgrades their skill level and keeps changing job positions will give them more wealth. Due to time limitations, it is challenging to keep up with new trends.