Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree?

Some people argue that Most of everyone's achievement origins from fortune and it is hard to do everything smoothly without it. Consequently, they frequently blame themselves for not being as lucky as others. I totally disagree, and my view will be explained in this essay. On the one hand, luck is only seen as a secondary factor contributing to one's achievement with some goals being more short-term than long-term because of several driving factors. In terms of theory, luck is defined as what happens to a person beyond that individual's control. In other words, it's random. Therefore, it is difficult to determine how often this happens for a certain purpose. For example, you play the lottery when you urgently need a specific amount of money. If the luck is with you, you will win that amount and get your wish in a short time. However, when you want to become a well-known politician or a rich businessman, it cannot follow you for life to help you achieve your dream. At this point, you need to have the next element that I will cover below. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons why I am convinced that everyone's effort from themselves is the deciding factor in whether a goal can be successful or not. Each individual's potential has been proven to be unlimited and attempts will help people reach the peak of their glory. In literature, numerous proverbs are referring to the attempt, for example, "Failure is the mother of success" refers to people having to go through hardships to be successful. Furthermore, in fact, looks at self-made billionaires to see where their accomplishment comes from. Louis Vuitton, a high-end fashion brand that originated in a small store located deep in a quiet street corner. Sanders, the owner of the world's leading fried chicken brand, KFC, got his start selling fried chicken from a small shop in Kentucky during the Great Depression. All of the above examples, prove that fortune is not for a person during their lifetime, but most importantly, their efforts, and time will answer all. In conclusion, and again, I would contend and emphasize that effort has a crucial role to play in each individual. Fortune can easily appear for one, while it can be hard for others, merely randomly. Therefore, the attempt is mainly the most sustainable value for each person to aim further.