All children should be given a free laptop when they start high school. Do you agree or disagree?

Most children should be given their own laptops when they start to grow up.In case,they start to understand more and start to learn with it not to play video games. When children start to grow up and they go ay highschool they have more responsibility for their life. However, I think when they are at this age they can do too many mistakes and then they will be sorry about what they did.In my opinion,parents should be supervisors because they are only fifteen years old and every parent should have a daily routine Additionally,nowadays teen life is harder they go to high school they meet new friends and they start new friend groups., Furthermore, at that,age they have a lot of friends and they do not have only good friends,teens start to go out with them then they feel copy them because they look cooler with vapes in their hands,cigarette and alcohol.So,they feel the same with them.When they go home they don't have time to do their homework because they want to chat with their friends or lovers. For example,their grades would be increased a lot and they will fight with their parents.As a result, parents of course would let them have a laptop but have more control over them. In conclusion, I think that having a laptop or a mobile phone is not a bad thing but it's not a good thing to stay too much on social media or chat with your friends. On the other hand,of,course you can have free time but it's better to go out with your family.