Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often thought that humans have many choices these days. I strongly agree to this opinion and I will discuss my thoughts on the statement. To begin with, the availability of technology has brought about change in our everyday life choices.There are many websites, brands and platforms that influence our preferences nowadays. For instance, there are different types of mobile phones that can help you make decisions from like iPhone, sumsung, techno and infinix. Someone who likes taking pictures will like a phone with a good camera quality so he or she will have time to think and decision on the type of phone to buy. Therefore, this would have been impossible if there was only one handset available all over the world. It would have had a toll on the individual who would have love Change the form of the verb loved show examples to purchase different. Also, these phones listed above have their features that can help with your choice description. Hence, technology now have an influence in our daily life choices. Furthermore, the influence of peer pressure have an impact in our lives options. One can plan for an event or program but meant ask a close friend of her cloth choice. For example, I remember my sister asked me of my opinion on her wedding dress and event center some time ago and on my reply, she became confused as to which one she has to choose from. Again, a friend's choice of career path would have much effect on someone who haven't planned much about their future plans because there a lot of options to select from. In conclusion, I agree to the statement above that nowadays people have too many choices because of access to technology and peer pressure.