Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? #people #choices

It is often thought that humans have many alternative these days. I strongly agree with this opinion and I will discuss my thoughts on the statement. To begin with, the availability of technology has brought about a change in our everyday life preference.There are many websites, brands and platforms that influence our preferences nowadays. For instance, there are different types of mobile phones that can help you make decisions like iPhone, Samsung, techno and Infinix. Someone who likes taking pictures will like a phone with good camera quality so he or she will have time to think and decide on the type of phone to buy. Therefore, this would have been impossible if there was only one handset available all over the world. It would have had a toll on the individual who would have loved to purchase differently. Also, these phones listed above have features that can help with your choice description. Hence, technology now has an influence on our daily life option. Furthermore, the influence of peer pressure has an impact on our life options. One can plan for an event or program but meant ask a close friend about her cloth choice. For example, I remember my sister asked me for my opinion on her wedding dress and event centre some time ago and in my reply, she became confused as to which one she had to choose from. Again, a friend's choice of career path would have much effect on someone who hasn't planned much about their future plans because thereare a lot of options to select from. In conclusion, I agree with the statement above that nowadays people have too many variety because of access to technology and peer pressure.