Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the acdemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People can expand their knowledge when share it with others, that's why, a section of society claims that as much as possible data, related to science, business and academic studies should be shared among individuals, while others opine that all information should not be shared freely because some data is much important to distribute without any cost. From my perspective, it will be beneficial for fewer categories like poor people or gardening but not obliged to all. On the one hand, the community which believes that information should be shared gives their reasons as follows. Firstly, it will be beneficial for the underprivileged community. The public which has not sufficient funds to get information related to any specific field, will definitely get required assistance due to this favour. For example, a poor student is interested and well playing in science subject during schooling but he not has enough money to pursue higher study in the same field, can get free data from science experts and will continue his graduation, without enrolling in a specific tuition. Apart from this, individuals can enhance their knowledge when they distribute it to others. They get more experience. Apart from this, free sharing really helps to find concealed talent. On the other hand, there are a plethora of reasons why some information should be provided on some amount. First and foremost, to get desired and better life people want to contribute their knowledge at a small amount of fee. To exemplify, a businessman, spends a huge amount of funds to get his education and degree so that he can succeed in future but it will be unfair if, the loopholes of his successful business will be shared freely. From my viewpoint, sharing is caring and with the help of this contribution, people can help many unwealthy individuals but doctors, engineers, teachers and many more professionals spend extravagant wealth to earn this knowledge so they cannot distribute this free of cost. To summarise, sharing information without any cost can be advantageous in a few sectors like gardening, farming and a few other small occupations however, there always should be some fees to share crucial information among a crowd.