In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

In the highly developed universe, standard life expectancy is enlarged. The downside is a decrease in life satisfaction due to the constant pursuit of more material possessions and the most viable solution of this is to lower standards and enjoy life. Day by day countries are developing and at the same time standards are increasing. Two out of three people work hard to live in a good house and earn a high amount of money and also parents make their children to be well educated even they have other desires. Thus they sacrifice both their time and their lives. This leads to them always being stressed and their relationships with loved ones decrease so they don't enjoy their life. Resources show that raising the standard of living above the basic subsistence level doesn’t allow individuals to thrive and societies to flourish. To tackle this issue world population should stop competing for their lives with each other and also should decrease standards. It is better if people standardize their living conditions and then continue to live in balance. Because it doesn’t make sense to sacrifice our future for a comfortable life standard. From my point of view, people should utilize modernization for better quality life. The key difference between standard of living and quality of life is that standard of living is primarily focused on a person's income, education level, and access to goods and services, whereas quality of life is focused on a person's overall well-being, including factors such as happiness, health, and community. In conclusion, the enlarged life standards make our universe unlivable. People must find ways to live in the best conditions without destroying their lives. We come to life once and we should know its worth.