Obesity is a ticking time bomb which will cause healthcare cost to explode. To defuse this situation, all fast food advertising should be banned.

Nowadays, obesity has become one of the toughest problems, precisely in developing countries where fast food industries are gaining huge popularity. Thus, causing medical services' costs to grow extremely. In order to solve the problem some individuals suggesting to ban junk food advertising in big cities. However, I think that food businesses should not lose their popularity. To begin with, fast food advertisements do not directly force individuals to consume an unhealthy product in large amounts. Instead, companies always try to support their own brand by gaining customers' attention. If advertising gets banned, it will lead to inevitable problems for takeaway businesses. For example, big food companies such as Mc Donalds, KFC, and Burger King might face customer loss, because of changes in marketing conditions. Nevertheless, there could be multiple solutions to the population s obesity growth. One of them could be making changes to the menus. For instance, owners of foodstuff chains could include healthier options for unhealthy products. These could be burgers with less fat and more vegetables or suggesting almond milk instead cow's milk. Therefore, clients will always have better options, in order to stay in shape. Moreover, since kids are inclined to purchase what their parents consume, they are affected by obesity either. In my opinion, there ought to be annual inspections,especially on kids' menus to preserve children's diets. In conclusion, the increasing amount of obese people will be decreased if customers learn how to make healthier products. This issue is not straightforwardly related to meal advertisements. I believe, the person is responsible for his own decisions and cannot be easily targeted by food marketing.