Some people today believe that the world’s increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is argued by some people that the world population growth exponentially soared contributing to unsustain and having a significant impact on global problems, while others believed that this trend can bring benefits to global's economic and societal development. I remain firmly believe that this trend has both sides effect and I will examine it in this essay. To be perfectly honest, Many people think that population issues are one of the most pressing problems facing our world today. To begin with, two major factors, in this case, this case are land space and food availability. When it comes to land space, the accessibility of feasible areas to dwell and build residences in some countries is difficult, it makes the state forcefully forest clearing and convert them into new residential which is bringing a negative impact on environmental biodiversity. Furthermore, the soaring population creates another problem such as food scarcity to fulfil people's needs because of an imbalance of demand and production. As a consequence, in some countries especially in the African region and southeast Asia often to be found in malnutrition cases, and it also has a negative impact on children's intelligence. Thus, I believed a crucial factor to mitigate this challenge is birth control and ensuring their quality of life by providing their basic need, so it will make the country more reliable and sustainable in the long run. On the other hand, It's important to bear in mind that the population also have pros consequences for some industries' profit, online shopping for instance, by increasing product demand will eventually bring high revenue and production activities. Moreover, this trend will attract some investors to come and make a business. To illustrate, In,Indonesia there is a specific region which is quite an over-populated area, which makes this area has abundant labour availability, labor plays a crucial role in production cost due to plentiful availability making the wage cheaper compared to other industrial region. Thus, both parties take their every mutual benefit, job opportunities for the labour and cheap cost production. In conclusion, although some benefits are offered by this development, while the downsides still surprise the upsides and emerged to several crises in the world, I remain certainly believe that the increase in the population should be mitigated to prevent a global crisis and unendurable.