Some people believe academic success depends mostly on having a good teacher.others argue that is is the attitude of the student that matters most.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Acquiring knowledge is dependent on a person's behaviour and also natural ability. The majority of people believe that academic achievement is associable teachers. On the other hand, others think that students ' approach is the main factor to learn a new activity that they want to study. In this essay, I will examine my both views of these two statements which I believe should be considered seriously. Private school students tend to gain more acknowledge than public school pupils, which means that they have good teachers who lay more emphasis on their students ' attitudes. In Mongolia, for example, Although all kinds of public schools have their own way that is learning in some ways, private school is the still best choice for children's education because it gives more opportunity. However, teachers are the main key to attain their dream. A study shows that academic success is paramount for pupils if they have affordable tutors. Even though you have a good teacher, it doesn't mean that you will learn quickly. It is related to the effort and discipline of the students. Nevertheless, it's also important that attitude is the best way to upgrade ourself's personality. For instance, I myself used to be a person who has less attitude but I've changed a lot because of a good teacher. In other words, it is crucial having a good teacher as well as a pupil's concept. According to research conducted by the Department of the University of Harvard, it is scientifically proven that many countries like Mongolia ought to emphasize their nurture. In conclusion, we should not only emphasize their desire but also their obsession. Both attitude and good teachers are important, however, the pupils' learning way is the key of get success.