People attend college or Universities for many different reasons (for example new experience,career preparation,increase knowledge etc). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

Nowadays, There are a growing number of communities continuing their education programs at colleges and universities. There are several reasons why communities choose to continue their education at colleges or academies. The primary motivation why community extend their education program until universities are to increase their knowledge and skill in specific subjects. This is due to the intelligence and skill that we received in high school is general knowledge or skill. One example is in the field of chemistry, in senior high school we just learn catalysts in general knowledge, but we will learn about catalysts in university deeper than in high school such as the characteristic, the methods of synthesis catalysts, and catalysis. Another motive to further studies in higher education is career preparation. Most high-salary jobs require a minimum of a bachelor's degree. Moreover, a number of jobs such as researcher, lecturer, and medical specialist require minimum educational qualifications in master's or doctoral degrees. Therefore, further study is important for the community who want to have a good career in the future. Apart from the two reasons mentioned above, adding networking is also a motive why a person chooses to continue their educational program at university. We will meet a lot of community from various regions. Even if we choose to study abroad, we will meet a lot of communities from different countries. The more people we meet, the wider our network will be. This networking will be useful for us in the future, especially in the professional world. In conclusion, each human has the motivation to study until collages. On the other hand,whatever their reason to choose to study at university, they will certainly be beneficial for them in the future.