Higher Education Costs Higher education could be funded in three ways. All costs paid by government, all costs paid by students or students paying all costs through a government loan. What are the advantages of these choices?

In recent years, higher education costs have become a significantly debated issue. There are different ways of paying school fees and each has its own drawbacks and benefits which I will discuss in this essay. First of all, having supportive parents who could support their kids through their entire study duration not only can be helpful and inspiring but also can lead to significant secure job positions in their near future which can be a good headstart for a person in their mid-20s or early 30s.as an example this is how teenagers get paid their fees during college in middle eastern and Asian countries that somehow can result in dependence on family for the rest of their life which can be pointed as a drawback of this way of funding. On the other hand, the government providing full or partial scholarships for learners who are enthusiastic and hardworking can be a good option to motivate students in colleges to put all their effort and focus on learning. As a result, this can bring out one's own hidden talents. Additionally, the government offering loans to students is a very common way of pursuing studies in The United States Of America and European countries which have their own fans.As an example a doctor can get a loan for his studies in medical school meanwhile as soon as he graduates from college has to pay back the loan without considering the job opportunities or the inflammation that is prevalent in society, this can lead to frustration. In conclusion, each of these views can be debated from different perspectives and has its own fans and haters but we should keep this in mind and find the best solution for people to have access to education and pursue their dreams through a safe and well-provided society so as the government play a crucial role in it.