Why do some people decide to work after school? Give reasons and solutions for this trend?

It is often argued that these days many students choose to do a part-time job after their classes end, it could be because they want to earn money to support themselves or their education. However, it can be sorted by keeping a check and balance on their working hour and providing them with funds. This essay will discuss these causes and will discuss possible suggestions to overcome them. To begin with, the major cause of this rising trend is the increase in fees of the educational institutes, and the living cost due to inflation, because of that it is getting difficult for the parents to provide exceptional teaching facilities and a comfortable lifestyle to all their kids. For instance, if only one member of the house is earning, it is almost impossible to provide sufficiently for everyone. As a result, whenever children get the opportunity to make some extra cash they avail it, even if it comes at the expense of compromising their studies. Certainly, there are some ways to take control of this situation. Firstly, the state should fix a monthly allowance for all school-going kids, this way they will not be forced to work extra hours especially when they are not supposed to and they will easily be able to meet their expenses. Secondly, for example, if some people are persistent that they want to work, maybe because of their family's financial situation, they should not be allowed to work more than a certain time in a week. Therefore, this way they will get the opportunity to provide for their families along with studying. To conclude, working after studying all day could be tiring for the growing youngsters and having to deal with real-life responsibilities at this naive age, that is why the officials should try and make policies to provide relaxation to children stuck in such circumstances.