Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Many scientific achievments have been possible due to experimentation with real living spicies, however many people argue that it is important to protect animal rights. Overall, our society has reached a point were much of the treatments can be done from plant resources or other advanced biotachnologies, making unrelevant the use of animal testing. While many people will believe that we still need to tests on animals, scientifics defend that we should protect them in order to safe echosystems echo systems from one hand. On the other hand, the proffesional professionals assure that many remedies can be developed trough plant-based experimets. While using those resources, we are also decreasing the risk of creating a virus mutation. For example, there have been many cases while studing cells mutate, that a viral disease have escaped from labs and jumped into humans. Furthermore, the implementation of AI on medicine is increasing the efficency of virtual images and simulations. This methods are actually used in many biological studies,where they are based from previous research where animal testing was used. It is clear that animal testing is becoming completely unesessary and should be owtlawed by governments. To summarise, many important discoveries happened because of animal testing, however we actually have the resources to avoid it so it's not relevant anymore. Many resources can be used, such as plant-based tests or advanced technology, while avoiding the risk of creating a new virus. Professionals also support animals lifes in order to help re-wilding echosystems echo systems and avoid future climate disasters.