Nowaday, more and more people commit crimes. What are causes and solutions?

Crime has increased dramatically during these past few decades. population are doing all sorts of crimes which is unbearable and critical. This is happening day by day but no solution has fixed it. The shortage of employment has been the highest issue of them all, they are families who are stealing to feed their families. This problem has affected caused the crisis not to stop. Apart from the lack of jobs public is raping kids in the name of money whereby are advised by the traditional heals to do so this will make them wealthy which is insane. Our youth killing has affected the way a boyfriend kills a girlfriend for unknown reasons. Furthermore, the police force is lacking to comply with their duties though sometimes they do their best but the court dismisses cases because of lack of evidence. Evidence is stolen while they are working on the case therefore this discourages the work force working hard. Solutions are starting by providing folk with jobs way by they will be able to support their offspring, take their children to school and pay the household bills. Different projects are supposed to be introduced and educate our nation, furthermore -our democracy must come together and not allow criminals in our communities by not hiding them from the law force. Justice must be served accordingly to introduce killing especially to those who rape and kill instead of giving them five years in prison. Those who steal vehicles have ten centuries of sentence, shoplifting five years and no parole must be given to them because they are a danger to our society. These will keep us away from these thugs because they are also a bad influence on our children.