Some people believe that children should begin formal education at a very early age, while others think they should not start school until they are at least seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is an ongoing debate regarding academic learning in the early stages of childhood. A group of individuals believe that kids have to learn early. However, the others argue that starting school education at the age of seven is most beneficial. In my opinion, I believe that when they are seven years old is a suitable age for school to learn new skills. On one hand, there is a society believe that young learners should begin formal education at an early age. Because it helps children learn moral values, such as tolerance and sharing. They could tolerate their faults, and share food or toys with others. Because early education helps them to love these values by participating in activities with their friends. For example, if a kid wants to play with another kid's toys, but the other child refuses to share them, this is where early education comes in to teach students that sharing is a nice way to make friends. Therefore, school education at the early stage of childhood is important in the majority of families since it has many benefits for children. On the other hand, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they say that children have to start school at the age of seven, while the education system gives children more knowledge and enhance skills, such as effective communication and critical thinking. At the age of seven, the brain develops the ability to learn new skills, and they will be emotionally prepared. For instance, if a teacher gives them a homework assignment, it will help kids develop how to think, write, and solve problems. That's why I personally agree with this statement about schooling at the age of seven. In conclusion, I believe children have to begin their education when they reach the age of seven. Because it has more benefits for kids. It helps them broaden their horizons and gain the skills they need in life