Nowadays many young people are drawn towards dangerous sports. What makes them so attractive? What measures should be taken to regulate such sports and minimise the risks?

Everybody knows that sports are beneficial for everyone whether children or youngsters. However,it is seen often that a certain age group attracts towards risky activity. It is essential to know the reasons behind this popularity and discuss the significant steps which could be taken to minimise the danger. The main reason is, in this contemporary era, everyone wants to be popular by doing things which are unique to others. Therefore many youngsters fascinate to do this kind of activity to be famous and prove themselves fierce among their group. Although it becomes a tendency in young age kids that if they do not attempt this kind of stunts then they are not cool enough to fit in society. For instance, there were numerous incidents when especially young ones lost their lives due to river rafting still many grownups were attracted towards it to prove themselves adventurous. It is necessary to raise awareness about the hazard of these types of sports in younger. So that they feel fear to perform it and do not conduct it for publicity. In addition, a rule could be implied on particular risky sports at a certain age so people who are mature enough can only participate in the difficult play. For example, in,India there is an age limit for bike riders which is beneficial reduce the death ratio. Moreover, the rules should be obligated that these sports only could play by those who are certified or have learned under professionals. In conclusion, youngsters need to be aware of negative consequences of it so they take sports seriously or the intermediate level of dangerous sports should be taught to kids on an academic level.