using animals to test the safety of cosmetic or drugs used for medical reasons is never acceptable. To what extent do you agree with this statement.

In today's,era some people think that they should encourage teenagers to help some communities by doing some of their work in their free time as they think that it will help both communities and youngsters in different ways. I totally agree with this statement and I will discuss this topic in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, I would like to say that teenagers should definitely do some volunteer work for some communities because with these little unpaid, jobs they can learn a lot which will help them in their future like when they will start looking for their jobs they can add these volunteer work in their resume which will help them find a good job as well as employers going to be really impressed with these unpaid job so they can find their first job as quickly as possible. For,example if a person helped in a public library they going to learn how to work as a librarian so it is going to be really easy for them to get a job either as a librarian or in a bookshop because of their volunteer work experience. Furthermore, teenagers will learn time management skills which is a good skill for adding to their resume as well as will help them in the future as well when they will work part-time and continue their studies in college. Moreover, it will be very helpful for public communities to get volunteers for their help because it is really hard for them to find a job these days when everybody is so busy people are doing multiple jobs these days because of inflation so nobody wants to arrange some time for volunteer jobs and old people cannot do such jobs because of their health issues. As well as it is really hard for some communities to pay for some jobs so they cannot afford to hire an employee. For,instance in Canada the minimum wage rate of a labour job is around $14 to $15 which is a lot for public communities to afford if they are not earning much. In conclusion, I would like to say that this idea is really good for both teenagers and communities as both will get lots of help from this like communities do not need to pay anything and teenagers going to learn a lot.