The difference in the age between parents and their children has increased compared to the past. Do you think advantages of this trend far outweigh its disadvantages?

In comparison to the old days, the masses prefer to become parents in their thirties rather than at an early age. From my perspective, it has more drawbacks than benefits because the youngsters might not have fun with them. To begin with, the youth who had old guardians could have the following advantages. To commence with, they could have better educational amenities along with a good living standard. To elaborate, in the later years of the journey,the families become financially more stable and rich. Consequently, they could afford the best institutes for their wards to study and to give a good lifestyle. For example, at an early age, they could have enough savings and a better job, if they pay attention to their career. Therefore, couples want to become wealthy before initiating their family planning. On the other hand, the inhabitants could face hurdles in the long term. Initially, the offspring could not enjoy their life at the utmost, nowadays. In other words, the mother and father could not have sufficient energy for devoting towards their young ones nurturing and want to keep a nanny. For instance, in the forties, the person could leave with hardly any power to play with their kids or to meet their sprint level. Besides this, sometimes, the adults could not focus on their life, they might have to look after their parents, due to illness because of their age. In conclusion, the way of maintaining a difference of years in the next generation could assist to provide provisions to their children; however, it could have a detrimental impact on the upbringing and life of the adults. Since they might not have enough support from their elder later on.