Some people believe that learning only takes place when we are children, while others opine that learning is a lifelong process. what do you think?

There is no age that matters while we are learning. Some individuals deem that we can learn at just early age while others disagree with this opinion. According to my perspective, people can easily learn at every age. I will elaborate on my reasons behind this phenomenon along with a valid conclusion. To commence with, there are umpteen reasons behind this approach that why individuals can learn in every phase of life. The first and foremost reason is that each and every day, folks make lots of mistakes in their daily lives and they also gain knowledge after their mistakes, they also ensure that it should not happen again. Therefore, it is a lifelong process. In addition to this, it is true that in an early phase of life, offspring can conveniently learn in childhood and it is also easier for them to learn anything at that time. However, they can also learn at any age because it is not compulsory to learn in just childhood. In conclusion, I reiterate that age is just a number and also it is a lifetime process to gain knowledge about anything. So, people can easily learn anything at any age.