Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenages while other disagree. Discuss both views.

Some people think that give money better as a present but other people believe that this idea is not good. In my opinion, Although, there is the best gift for young. Other gifts give better is actually important. On the one hand, many people to want give money as a gift to teenagers. For example, buy books and need things for education. They feel good near their friends because of going to cafes, restaurants and other places. Teenagers can buy independent clothes sneak and other things. Build freedom life give need beginning money. Money needs in teenage time. On the other hand, some think that not giving money to teenagers because youths use it for the wrong purpose, and they might enter a bad way, for instance, dangerous gameplay on the internet. If parents give money to teenagers, they will get used to it and they cannot build their future life. Pocket money given irresponsibly and carelessly can cause many unwanted problems. It has been observed that youngsters, who get lots of pocket money, misuse and abuse it. Since they are young and inexperienced. They are liable to misuse the money in unhealthy and bad ways. They may get addicted to dissipation such as drinking, smoking and gambling. In conclusion, Although giving money is the best gift. Pocket money giving can cause big problems. Therefore both choices are true.