Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

Many believe that training with sports and various exercises is the key to a healthy life. However others see it as a less powerful way rather than a good diet.In my opinion,there are more upsides to a balanced diet. On the one hand,it is widely argued that doing exercises is so useful for human health because it may cause good physical health and can help to avoid boring working hours and life concerns. As a result,both mental and physical health problems will disappear soon.Take yoga sportspeople as an example.Some yoga exercises are based on keeping silent and also major severe,but useful training. Furthermore,there are other obvious benefits of this trend,one of which is improving the immune system. This reason is that the immune system is a basic part of the construction healthy body,which can lead to the protection of any serious diseases. For example, according to certain conducted research,people who train in sports face fewer illnesses than ordinary individuals. On the other hand,I, however, support the second view that is believed by the vast majority of people.A balanced diet including less junk food,vegetables,fruits and healthy meals can offer losing weight and keep fit easily which helps to both a fascinating appearance and satisfaction of life that is without sickness. This can lead to saving money and time for a healthy life.Obese people, for instance,invariable try to keep a good diet, though, this at least a half of year can achieve their goals. Moreover,when individuals watch their balanced diet,they manage to escape food poisoning.By this I mean,some fast food includes extra dangerous,but delicious products. Although they are not able to eat some meat or other oily products, good diet owners have a healthier life. In conclusion,though there are many advantage sides in exercises,I support keeping a good diet because of some reasons,that I mentioned above.