An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries. What problem does this cause? What solution can you suggest? Write at least 250 words.

Many occupations like doctors and teachers are moving to more developed countries. This essay will examine the problem that decreasing occupation in poor countries causes and possible solutions to this problem. A lot of doctors and teachers are moving to the city with a better economy due to the lower minimum wage that they got in their own countries, these could cause significant problem for their own country ’s development, for,instance if there are a decreasing amount of doctors and teachers profession, it means that there will be a decrease of town facilities so that citizens can’t get the education and health care that they needed., Also the country's economic growth will also be at a halt because the decrease in facilities make the citizens choose to go to other countries with better facility instead to fulfil their needs. Some possible solutions to this problem are increasing the minimum pay for the professionals in the countries to keep them staying, this can be done by investing in the infrastructure of health and academic facilities, moreover this can lead to the increase of economic growth of the country and help in continuous professional development opportunities, by using this method more occupation will choose to stay in their home countries instead of moving to others. To conclude, the increase of professionals moving to better economic countries can result in a decrease in the country's economic improvement. However, improving the country's facilities can lessen the chance of doctors and teachers leaving the country.