The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today one of the most ubiquitous questions is the resident's health and its regular standards, however, there is a point of view claiming that the future state of people's organisms seems to be impaired compared to the current situation. Despite any negative factors, the healthcare system around the world is going to be advanced, thus, I totally disagree with the aforementioned statement. The medical system has become much more developed throughout the last decades and both the mortality and the morbidity rate have deteriorated considerably.The major factor that contributed to the mentioned fact is advancements in the industry that occurred owing to up-to-date types of equipment, approaches and better medicines. For instance, both the adult and the infant mortality rate was 35% twenty years ago, whilst now these numbers decreased by more than twenty per cent. Furthermore, a lifestyle that includes physical activities and a healthy diet is becoming a topic of interest increasing the number of habitants who support it. Apparently, those who regularly do vigorous exercises and health check-ups are more likely to reach longevity than those who choose a sedentary lifestyle. According to recent data provided by the World Health Organisation, in European countries, the overwhelming majority of residents are health-conscious, and it was estimated that nine out of ten people increased the likelihood that they reach the age of 85 and more. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into consideration, it may be stated that the potential longevity became more available for the majority of people and with the assistance of the enhanced healthcare industry it is more likely to improve the average living standard.