Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem that may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. What are the causes of deforestation and what can be done to reduce its dangers?

Cutting trees can cause devastating problems which will be the reason of overthrow people's life and animals' lives. The problem of animal life extinction is caused by logging in the rain forests which can result in the worst features and put people's living in danger. The possible solutions to the above-mentioned problem will be discussed in the following paragraphs. When animal species and humans get extinct, the world will keep getting worst and worst. There will be less food to eat and fewer people to communicate. By cutting trees we will have less oxygen and it will end us to huge regression which is the end of the world. This is evidence of how dangerous it can be to cut the trees off. In this paragraph, we will talk about the solution to trees being cut and try to suggest a way to increase harvest. When they cut off the trees they should plant seeds and water them till they grow. Or people should use less plastic and less paper. By way of example, cutting trees and not replacing them will ruin our kid's future. So moving on, we should try to keep the environment clean and safe for our future kids and their kids. To sum up, cutting trees can cause a human and bestial blackout. So this can be a reason to have fewer species of animals and less population to live on earth.