Many people leave their home country and go to other countries to live and work. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

In this era, many people leave their home country and go to other countries to live and work. Therefore, in this essay, I will describe about my opinion. A popular belief is that, going to other countries to live and work has been considered as an essential thing for human activities such as get a high salary and experience. In addition to that, some people who consider go to overseas to live and work could gain a plenty of options rather than their home country, because individuals can follow the modern era to use cutting-edge technologies as important elements to get the better life of product and convenience environment at work. Even though living and working in other conctries has difficulties to adapt and socialize, manage finances, or utilize environment, technology has a huge opportunity to obtain a better result. For example, if citizens focus on upgrading skill to attract the productivity, they will earn more incomes. As a result, focusing on the skill could incline the amount of good experience not only for today but aslo for coming days. On the other hand, there are several issues or problems, to live or survive in other countries to become crucial and famous in society’s view by having high cost and homesickness. First thing first, having terrible obstacle in live and work in other countries could obtain and increase cost of development, because several inhabitants have wish and hope about the easiness of financing. Moreover, having homesickness could become negative impacts or consequences, because society will not agree, and advocate focusing on infrastructure, and advocate the high technology. Although technology developments have an ideal opportunity to become potential incomes, these technologies and automations could not be implementative and acceptable, because technology can make people loose their jobs. For instance, if several societies understand and comprehend regarding the technology impact, they will appreciate the meaning of development technology to avoid feeling hesitant in society. Therefore, technologies have been assumed as good elements for society’s to know and admit the technology opportunity in some years ago until today’s era.