​​The population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do you think the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

With a higher number of young adults, more and more opportunities to increase the economic growth of the country. It is generally accepted that numerous young productive citizens will positively stimulate economic growth of the country, with whom they will upgrade some improvements in many businesses areas. Furthermore, if there is a large amount of youngsters who have innovations, the country could receive both creativity and stability. For example, Traveloka and Gojek companies have been being cleverly created by young Indonesians, the positive consequences of which are able to provide beneficial impacts not only on society but also on country’s economy. As a result, it is a fact that youngsters ’ contributions could lead to a considerable advantage to the country. On the other hand, although some middle-aged people elicit some strengths, several countries also experience a couple of disadvantages due to its youngsters. First of all, many uneducated young people might bring to negative results like paving the way for criminality, thief and brawl. Moreover, while the government is not being able to provide job opportunities for them, the negative result is the fast-paced of unemployment may increase. A good illustration of this, some third-world countries do not have enough budgets for subsidizing education sectors, health services and nutrition foods, so plenty of youngsters will generally associate with a poor quality of life including lack of marketable skills, poor medical services and malnutrition community. Overall, these cases show that unqualified young generations will likely lead to some repercussions. All in all, young people, undoubtedly, are crucial for country’s development. Some countries perceived many benefits with innovation and productivity because of its youngsters, whereas some faced the opposite. In my perspective, if the number of young individuals is massive, I believe a country will gain various advantages, especially the youngsters who are utilising the presence of technology.