New parents should attend parenting courses to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Both the positive and negative effects of child care have been shown to have long-lasting impacts. Consequently, there is a growing demand for arranging childcare sessions for parents. While it may seem excessive to require both parents to participate in professionally organized parenting training, I personally believe that involving both parents is desirable to provide children with a conducive environment for growth. The idea that a parent's role is narrowly limited to providing a safe place to relax, meeting the child's emotional and physical needs, and providing nuanced and timely care is superficial. Instead, people expect more from their parenting and parenting roles. First of all, attending a training session allows parents to gain a clear understanding of their child's development and be able to develop his life skills accordingly. At the same time, research proves that children's basic understanding of intelligence and emotion develops even before they begin explicit learning lessons. Parents create environments that can hinder or facilitate a child's sensory, motor, emotional, and language development. It's not just that children tend to emulate everything their parents do and incorporate what they see and hear into their own lives. In addition, the family education system adopted by parents and the degree of support for their children will directly affect their children's intellectual development and ability to solve problems. Therefore, for parents, how to express themselves in front of their children and how to ensure an excellent environment for their children to grow up healthily are very important. In general, parents play a much more important role in the development of the next generation than is generally believed. Those traditional parenting styles are no longer enough.