Teachers used to convey information, but now with wide resources of information. some people think that there is no role for teachers to play in modern education others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the past, instructors used to data transfer، but today, they prefer to use abroad resources information, which according to some opinion of people that it reduces the roles of teachers in modern training. In my opinion, it can be not through in all Fields. On the one hand, using of transfer of data among some teachers was the main factor for acquiring the best result for their students in the past, because of a lack of other ways for training. Undeniable, instructors always tried to use a variety of methods of training, that help them to achieve: firstly, real and correct information according to scientific methods, that were available. Secondly, encourage their students for reading and realise more theory-related scientific books reference. Finally, allocation their time to keen students searching and discovering new items. I think, it is undeniable that the role of teachers in transferring information is too important. On the other hand, in the modern world, to make education easily and quickly accessible to information in all situations, that it is possible with trustworthy resources Internet applications and stuff like this. Forasmuch as access to resources should be under the supervision of a guide. So, to take teachers ' roles for granted can not improve education by just considering abroad resources. It is not that, a variety of resources can not alter the level of information. But, it is that, if we have a compilation of them in our education system. Certainly, our students will be more successful in their training. In fact, in point of my view, the more teachers use modern technology in researching their training, the more progress among students and the educational system. In conclusion, I think, we cannot consider the role of teachers in education even in the modern world just, because of the professional guide role, so, I do not agree with the diminishing effectiveness of teachers ' roles in training in all situations.