Some people believe that only teachers should not assess students as students should be allowed to do that as well. According to their view, schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The majority of society opines that not only teachers ought to examine students but also their peers are allowed to do the same thing. However, educational institutions need teachers' evaluation from the learners. Personally, I favour this argument which will be discussed in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, involving learners in assessing their friends cultivates plenty of boon in the studying environment. First and foremost, it can avoid the subjectivity of assessment in class. Moreover, building discussions to examine their friends provides nuanced perspectives. As a result, pupils, gained scores, not only from the subjectivity of the faculty but also from others. Irrespective of that, it can sharpen pupils' critical thinking. For instance, students, who gauge their classmates, are not merely evaluating their friends, yet themselves, they can analyse where they should improve. Despite the aforementioned learners' views, evaluating educators also brings many advantages in developing their school reputations. For example, they can know the betterment of their learning system. Not only do the utmost of them are suitable for the lecturers' teaching system. However, by giving some comments, it can mitigate the tutors to alter and create a better system. Therefore, the institution can provide equal classrooms. Apart from that, this is also can avoid power abuse from the personnel. Consequently, educational institutions yield convenient places. To sum up, I strongly agree that the assessment process should not be solely taken by the teachers as students as well due to fairness. Meanwhile, schools really need pupils' comments in order to escalate their performances.