Nowaday, more and more people commit crimes. What are causes and solutions?

The number of crimes has increased day by day. People became used to the sudden messages telling them about their friends or other relatives grabbed by the police after doing something against the law. Moreover, most of the news recently are including information about new crimes. In my point of view, there are two main reasons for that: unemployment and inequality that happen in culture. However, the problem is not coming without any solution. This essay is written to spoil my offering about that. The increase of unemployed people in our civilization today has led to a significant rise in lawlessness. Looking into detail, the employer currently looking for workers who have at least finished their bachelor's education, not to mention that they use to require some additional soft skill certificates. On the other hand, not all job seekers are able to meet the requirement. Consequently, they are hanged without any occupations and it leads them to do everything to get money because everyone needs that to keep alive; including thieving. Another cause is the prestigious or social levels that difficult to be separated from society nowadays. There is an invisible stage of public that appears in almost all communities of people. For instance, some of the women officers in a particular company are trying to climb a social state as high as possible. The state could be seen through their branded bags, clothes, shoes, and even foods. In their opinion, public can be more polite to them if they can show these clearly. That is why a criminal such as corrupt has become something they do not afraid of. To limit this problem, the quick fix that I can suggest is improving the quality of education. I believe that unemployment will be decreased when everyone is willing to upgrade their skills and ability to work, which will end up in educational institutions. However, the solution can not be hanging to one or some institution such as the government, but all of the elements of people have to take a rule on it. Everyone must be aware, that it is important to live their own life without hurting anyone. To conclude, there is a significant growth in the crime rate today. It is because of the low rate of education in the country and the unnecessary state of social life in some communities that lead people do anything to afford money. As the solution, I do believe that it is important to increase out quality of education; not only the formal one, but also the informal one that included family which is the first institution that teaches everything to someone.