Many believe that learning a language at an early age is better while others think such language should be taught later. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most folks say that learning a dialect at a young is better than memorizing it at a late phase, others think that studying it at an advanced life is beneficial. In my opinion, it's good for the community to acknowledge a dialect in their early hood because at that era they are in the learning stage and their mind works better secondly one should become a master in that when they grow with age. I am going to discuss both points in this essay below. To begin with, at a young life children have a fresh mind so they can copy and learn new things in no time and, at that age, they are free from all sorts of tensions and stress. Therefore, it's not a big task to learn new speeches in childhood as they are already seeking knowledge from different resources like parents, social media, etc. They learn from others what we are going to teach them it remains with them for a long time. Like, Urdu is the national language of Pakistan so, juveniles already know how to speak it because of their family but along with that many are much more focussed on English and taught their children to learn English from an early youth, and with growing life, they improve day by day and become a master in that. Urdu is a universal language in Pakistan consequently, when moving to a foreign country one should not feel any trouble regarding language at that time. On the flip side, the majority are in favor that learning an accent in old age is advantageous but it is not so because, at that lap of life, a number of folks are struggling with their career, higher studies, and many more. On the contrary, at that step of life, the population is in so many other things so it's hard for them to learn a new style at late maturity although it's hard to make time to seek a new native voice at that time. In conclusion, although in every stage of growth, the community has to face different challenges with the growing era it becomes more difficult to learn new values. So, I am in favour that learning a speech at a young life is far better than pressurizing ourselves to do it late in life we already have a lot of things to do at that age so it's better to learn at a young.