22.Research says more and more business training and business meeting taking place online. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It has become a trend that more and more business training and seminars are being held online. While some may worry about the negatives of this trend, in my opinion, its advantages far outweigh the disadvantages. The main disadvantage of the online commerce trend is that there is less direct interaction. The audience may not have the opportunity to meet face-to-face with the trainer or speaker and instead have to rely on written communication. Nonetheless, new video conferencing capabilities allow for simultaneous communication between all participants. Also, another most commonly mentioned limitation is hardware. Some training requires professional equipment or locations, which are not available on the Internet platform. Some people feel that watching cooking training online but not being able to interact with the chef in real-time and receive their advice, greatly reduces the efficiency of online teaching and training. Despite the aforementioned negatives, I see online business courses as a positive development for a variety of reasons. An obvious advantage is that it allows more people to participate. Traditional lectures are only open to local residents and most of them have a limited number of people, while the Internet allows people from all over the world to participate in any event in the virtual world. Another major draw to organizers' preference for online events is that they are far more cost-effective, meaning substantial savings can be made on everything from renting and furnishing meeting rooms to providing food and beverages. In conclusion, while I recognize the possible downsides of online business meetings, I see them as a positive trend overall.