Living at a place far from your native land will be difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

As the world gets easier to transport between the continents people tend to work far from their home nations. Recently, people claimed that it is difficult to leave abroad. From my personal knowledge and experience, I agree with this statement, that leaving in a different city and culture often makes people feel lost in a sense of belonging and their identities. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into this subject with examples by demonstrating my standpoint. Firstly, individuals who leave apart from their family often feel loneliness and loss of connection. For instants, the international student left their community for education purposes, they often struggle with language issues. Likewise, the barriers make international scholars feel insecure and could not build connections within the community. Such experience demerit the scholar education pathway which could affect their studies. Secondly, workers that are employed in other nations often feel that they lost their identity while they are employed by overseas companies, due to cultural differences. For example, immigrant workers could feel isolated while they working on other continents, because government and society often pinpoint them as employment snappers. Where they always get blamed while the local struggle to secure opportunities in the nation, which makes migrated worker feels discriminated against and could not build their identities in the city. To sum up, the government should enforce some strategies to help our migration workers to feel that they are welcome in this country and we should appreciate their work, which helps the nation step forwards. I reiterate my view as leaving abroad is tougher due to the disconnect and loneliness.