More and more business meetings and business training have taken place on the Internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, a topic about the advantages and disadvantages of online training and conferences has aroused heated discussions in society. Some people believe that online training and meetings have more advantages than offline face-to-face communication, while others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, I think the advantages of online training and conferences outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, online training and meetings allow everyone to communicate more quickly. People don’t have to get together to discuss. Disagreement on work content can only be resolved through online communication, which makes work more productive. Moreover, in addition to communication, some offline meetings also serve the function of enhancing the relationship between colleagues. Often after the meeting, everyone will use public funds for dinner and entertainment, while online meetings do not have this concern, thus reducing costs and thereby Increasing the company's profits. In addition, online training and meetings increase the frequency and channels for employees to receive knowledge, increase their knowledge, strengthen their professional level, and be able to cope with some difficult or high-tech jobs. On the other hand, there has been an increase in online training and conferences in recent years, resulting in a decrease in face-to-face communication. This makes it difficult to establish a strong connection between people, leading to a decrease in mutual trust. When there is work that needs to be completed by a group, individuals may worry that the other party will not complete it well, which could affect their own performance. Generally speaking, online training and meetings have more advantages than disadvantages, but offline meetings and discussions are also necessary.