Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective. Comics Books Radio Television Film Theatre

In the present time, there are a lot of tools as media for communicating data, such as comics, books, radio, TV, movies, theatres and so on. The aim of this essay is to discuss the benefits and drawbacks of three sources of media like television, radio and books with relevant examples. I believe that TV is the most effective and convenient medium. To begin with, radio is one of the first sources of transmitting information throughout the world. Radio broadcasting services have their own advantages and disadvantages. As a positive aspect of that kind communication service is being relatively more affordable than other forms of media. Consequently, this device is crucial for some third-world nations and some places lacking internet connection. However, there are some drawbacks as an absence of visual elements and dependency on audio quality. For example, when individuals try to get important news information through radio programs, it is essential to get a full understanding of the data. But with low,quality it can be impossible. Also, the greatest origin of information mediums is booked. Books are a quintessential role throughout human history, nevertheless have several downsides and positive sides. One of the benefits is the depth of information. By providing detailed data, books encourage further comprehension of complex subjects. For example, people are unable to know deeper information such difficult subjects as chemistry or physics through radio or comics. Nonetheless, the single disadvantage is time intensive and needs concentration and attention. In my own perspective, TV is the most efficient and useful broadcasting service. There are lots of positive sides to that type of broadcasting. For instance, visual and audio effects make it possible to get information more wholly than other sorts of communicating media. To conclude, in my point of view, the most important medium for communicating information among the three discussed sources such as radio and books.