Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is, in your opinion, the most important thing to succeed in life?

Obtaining a proper education is a privilege that may lead to success in life. However, some people argue that many businessmen reached high levels of success without obtaining strong academic records. In this essay, I will mention my opinion regarding this topic and I will state what is the most crucial thing in life for a person to have in order to be wealthy. When youngsters drop school, they will start their working journey early. Thus, they acquire more experience than their non-working peers. For example, in some developed countries many children grow up to be businessmen because most of them are forced to be in labour even before school age. So that they gain practical knowledge as they are young. Although this might seem correct, in the long term I doubt they will reach high levels in big corporations, and they might fall behind their educated counterparts. In my opinion, the main traits for a person to have in order to be successful are good planning and determination. While some people have the ability to study hard, stay up late and graduate, some will not co-op with that pressure. For instance, if a person had chosen to go to a learning institute but he can not comprehend the complicated academic materials, they might fail. They might have been more successful, even if they had started to work early instead of wasting their years by failing in school. In conclusion, in my belief, though it is important to gain strong academic degrees in order to work in good paying jobs, self-understanding, future planning and insisting on following them might overcome graduation degree.